Question: Where Is The First Madrasa Of Samastha?

Who is the president of Samastha Kerala Islam Matha Vidyabhyasa board?

TK Muhyidheen alias Bava MusliyarCochi, June 27: TK Muhyidheen alias Bava Musliyar is elected the new President of the Samastha Kerala Islam Matha Vidyabhyasa Board.

PKP Abdussalam Musliyar Pappinisseri is the new General Secretary and Syed Hyderali Shihab Thangal is the Treasurer..

Who is the second president of samastha?

Pangil Ahmed Kutty MusliyarPangil Ahmed Kutty Musliyar (Malayalam: പാങ്ങിൽ അഹമ്മദ്‌കുട്ടി മുസ്‌ലിയാർ, Arabic: بانغل احمد كدي مسليار), a scholar from Kerala, was the second president of Samastha Kerala Jamiyyathul Ulama.

What is the full form of Skjmcc?

December 28, 2019. 2 Comments. By Special Correspondent. Kollam: The 60th anniversary celebrations of Samastha Kerala Jam’iyyathul Mu’allimeen Central Council (SKJMCC), an association of Sunni Muslim scholars in Kerala, started here at K T Manu Musliyar Nagar on Friday.

Who is named Skssf?

Samastha Kerala Sunni Student Federation (SKSSF) is a student organisation affiliated to Samastha, a body of Sunni (Shafi’i) scholars and clerics in Kerala. The organisation was formed on 19 February 1989. Sathar Panthaloor is the current General Secretary and Sayyid Hameedali Shihab Thangal is the President of SKSSF.

Who is the first general secretary of Samastha Kerala Jamiyyathul Ulama?

This was organised by Maulana Pangil Ahmad Kutti Musliyar and Varakkal Ba Alavi Mullakkoya Tangal with K. P. Muhammad Miran Musliyar as the President and Parol Husain Maulavi as the Secretary. The Ulema was formally constituited on 26 June 1926 at Town Hall, Kozhikode.